Alliance Retail Management Group Inc.

7941 Jane Street, Suite 105
Concord, ON L4K 4L6
Phone: 905-669-9889
Fax: 905-669-0781

Roman Forys

Managing Director

T: 905-669-9889 xt.24
E: rforys@allianceretail.ca

Jacques Cousineau

Managing Director

T: 905-669-9889 xt.22
E: jcousineau@allianceretail.ca

Jenny Fiorini

Business Manager Ontario

T: 905-669-9889 xt.28
E: jfiorini@allianceretail.ca

Spiro Koten

Business Manager Western Canada

T: 905-669-9889 xt.23
E: skoten@allianceretail.ca

Mary Turner

Business Manager Western Canada

T: 604-290-5214 xt.25
E: mturner@allianceretail.ca

Stephane Leger

Business Manager Quebec

T: 450-979-9702
E: sleger@allianceretail.ca

Kelly Chomiak

Sales Administrator

T: 905-669-9889 xt.25
E: kchomiak@allianceretail.ca

Irina Tikhovskaya

Finance

T: 905-669-9889 xt.29
E: itikhovskaya@allianceretail.ca

Laura Peticca

Finance

T: 905-669-9889 xt.26
E: lpeticcai@allianceretail.ca